• Bell-Scott, Karen
    Teacher
  • Briant, Laura
    Teacher
  • Brubacher, Allison
    Teacher
    Email: allison_brubacher@wrdsb.ca
  • Carbone, Shannon
  • Challen, Nicole
    DECE
    Email: nicole_challen@wrdsb.ca
  • Connelly, Jamie
    Teacher
    Email: james_connelly@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/mrconnelly/home
  • Cotey-Krajaefski, Eileen
    Teacher
    Email: eileen_cotey-krajaefski@wrdsb.ca
  • Densmore, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Erb, Katie-Ann
  • Guth, Charlene
    Teacher
  • Heldmann, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_heldmann@wrdsb.ca
  • Jovanovic, Gordana
  • Kernick, Lisa
  • Koch, Rosemary
    Teacher
  • Kolb, Heidi
    Vice-Principal
    Email: heidi_kolb@wrdsb.ca
  • Lepp, Connie
    Teacher
    Email: connie_lepp@wrdsb.ca
  • MacTavish, Jake
    Teacher
    Email: jake_mactavish@wrdsb.ca
  • Manning, Julia
    Email: julia_manning@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Katie
    Teacher
    Email: katrina_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Kevin
  • Martin, Michele
  • Martin, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • McCluskey, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_mccluskey@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/mrmccluskey/home
  • McGovern, Jennie
    Teacher
    Email: jennie_mcgovern@wrdsb.ca
  • McMillan, Michelle
    Teacher
  • Mehmedoglu, Justyna
    Head Secretary
    Email: justyna_mehmedoglu@wrdsb.ca
  • O'Hara, Cassandra
  • Raben, Christy
  • Rank, Roxanne
    Teacher
  • Reynolds, Janis
    Teacher
    Email: janis_reynolds@wrdsb.ca
  • Sacrey, Sara
    DECE
    Email: sara_sacrey@wrdsb.ca
  • Seiling, Shannon
    Teacher
  • Seller, Rachel
    Teacher
    Email: rachel_seller@wrdsb.ca
  • Singels, Tammy
    DECE
    Email: tammy_singels@wrdsb.ca
  • Snyder-Penner, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_snyder-penner@wrdsb.ca
  • Soehner, Jenny
    Teacher
    Email: jenny_soehner@wrdsb.ca
  • Stobo, Laurie
    Teacher
    Email: laurie_stobo@wrdsb.ca
  • Trudeau, Lynda
    Principal
    Email: lynda_trudeau@wrdsb.ca
  • Veitch, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_veitch@wrdsb.ca
  • Wright, Lori
    Email: lori_wright@wrdsb.ca
    Website: lori_wright@wrdsb.ca
  • Zieske, Marlene
    Teacher
    Email: marlene_zieske@wrdsb.ca