Staff List

  • Bell-Scott, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_bell-scott@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7445
    Website:

  • Briant, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_briant@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7450
    Website:

  • Brown, Katherine

    Email: katherine_brown@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2912
    Website:

  • Brubacher, Allison
    Teacher
    Email: allison_brubacher@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8096
    Website:

  • Rank, Roxanne
    Teacher
    Email: roxanne_rank@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2112
    Website:

  • Carbone, Shannon

    Email: shannon_carbone@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9490
    Website:

  • Challen, Nicole

    Email: nicole_challen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8548
    Website:

  • Cotey-Krajaefski, Eileen
    Teacher
    Email: eileen_cotey-krajaefski@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6366
    Website:

  • Densmore, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_densmore@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7018
    Website:

  • Gonzalez Garza, Esmeralda

    Email: esmeralda_gonzalezgarza@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2405
    Website:

  • Erb, Katie-Ann

    Email: katie-ann_erb@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7971
    Website:

  • Guth, Charlene
    Teacher
    Email: charlene_guth@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7448
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: brent_hatcher@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Heldmann, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_heldmann@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6158
    Website:

  • Martin, Katrina
    Teacher
    Email: katrina_martin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8967
    Website:

  • Horniblow, Wesley

    Email: wesley_horniblow@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2942
    Website:

  • Hunt, Kristin

    Email: kristin_hunt@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2149
    Website:

  • Kernick, Lisa

    Email: lisa_kernick@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8465
    Website:

  • Koch, Rosemary
    Teacher
    Email: rosemary_koch@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4094
    Website:

  • Lepp, Connie
    Teacher
    Email: connie_lepp@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5714
    Website:

  • Martin, Amy

    Email: amy_martin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2151
    Website:

  • Martin, Kevin

    Email: kevin_martin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9902
    Website:

  • Martin, Michele

    Email: michele_martin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9748
    Website:

  • Seller, Rachel
    Teacher
    Email: rachel_seller@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9789
    Website:

  • Martin, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_martin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8734
    Website:

  • McMillan, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_mcmillan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2360
    Website:

  • O'Hara, Cassandra

    Email: cassandra_ohara@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8012
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: trish_pavich-lima@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Raben, Christy

    Email: christy_raben@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7608
    Website:

  • Rastel Smith, Lee Ann

    Email: lee_ann_rastelsmith@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9435
    Website:

  • Rosenberger, Lisa

    Email: lisa_rosenberger@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2129
    Website:

  • Sacrey, Sara

    Email: sara_sacrey@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7869
    Website:

  • Seiling, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_seiling@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8522
    Website:

  • Snyder-Penner, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_snyder-penner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7144
    Website:

  • Wallace, Maria

    Email: maria_wallace@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2146
    Website:

  • Warren, Sharon

    Email: sharon_warren@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9482
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zieske, Marlene
    Teacher
    Email: marlene_zieske@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7451
    Website: