Staff List

  • Bell-Scott, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_bell-scott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Briant, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_briant@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Katherine

    Email: katherine_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brubacher, Allison
    Teacher
    Email: allison_brubacher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rank, Roxanne
    Teacher
    Email: roxanne_rank@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carbone, Shannon

    Email: shannon_carbone@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Challen, Nicole

    Email: nicole_challen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cotey-Krajaefski, Eileen
    Teacher
    Email: eileen_cotey-krajaefski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Densmore, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_densmore@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fuentes Martinez, Leiry

    Email: leiry_fuentesmartinez@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gonzalez Garza, Esmeralda

    Email: esmeralda_gonzalezgarza@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gray, Stanley

    Email: stanley_gray@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Erb, Katie-Ann

    Email: katie-ann_erb@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Guth, Charlene
    Teacher
    Email: charlene_guth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: brent_hatcher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Heldmann, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_heldmann@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Katrina
    Teacher
    Email: katrina_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Horniblow, Wesley

    Email: wesley_horniblow@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hunt, Kristin

    Email: kristin_hunt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kernick, Lisa

    Email: lisa_kernick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Koch, Rosemary
    Teacher
    Email: rosemary_koch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lauber, Brad

    Email: brad_lauber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lepp, Connie
    Teacher
    Email: connie_lepp@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: jake_mactavish@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Amy

    Email: amy_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Kevin

    Email: kevin_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Michele

    Email: michele_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Seller, Rachel
    Teacher
    Email: rachel_seller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Shonda

    Email: shonda_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McCluskey, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_mccluskey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McGovern, Jennie
    Teacher
    Email: jennie_mcgovern@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McMillan, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_mcmillan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mehmedoglu, Justyna

    Email: justyna_mehmedoglu@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • O'Hara, Cassandra

    Email: cassandra_ohara@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: trish_pavich-lima@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Raben, Christy

    Email: christy_raben@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rastel Smith, Lee Ann

    Email: lee_ann_rastelsmith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reynolds, Janis
    Teacher
    Email: janis_reynolds@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rosenberger, Lisa

    Email: lisa_rosenberger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sacrey, Sara

    Email: sara_sacrey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Seiling, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_seiling@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Snyder-Penner, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_snyder-penner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Soehner, Jenny
    Teacher
    Email: jenny_soehner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stobo, Laurie

    Email: laurie_stobo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Veitch, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_veitch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wallace, Maria

    Email: maria_wallace@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Warren, Sharon

    Email: sharon_warren@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Witmer, Melanie
    Teacher
    Email: melanie_witmer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zieske, Marlene
    Teacher
    Email: marlene_zieske@wrdsb.ca
    Website: